Wingman 15 - portable 15.6 inch full HD monitor


Synchronized screen or secondary screen - freely selectable.
Using the Wingman is child's play as single or additional Monitor for your laptop, PC, Mac, Console, workstation, server and Raspberry Pi. Ideal for at home or on the go. You can also mirror the display on the Wingman, making it a perfect companion for presentations.

With an HD interface connection, no unnecessary replugging is required. With a button on the side you can make all the settings you need depending on the device.

 

HDR full technology

Thanks to HDR technology you have a significant improvement in image contrast and experience a razor-sharp image experience. The portable monitor has a resolution of 1920 x 1080 pixels and scores with rich colors and a wide viewing angle of 178°. This guarantees a perfect view from every angle

gaming also for on the way

The gaming experience is by no means neglected, the Wingman is compatible with all standard consoles such as the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, XBOX Series X and XBOXONE compatible. Simply connect the console's HDMI port to the USB-C port. The Wingman also gets its power from the console and runs absolutely synchronous.

 

Slim design strong in performance

The super slim metal housing gives the Wingman a noble and robust look Design with a business look. Ideal for business appointments, just put it in a briefcase, backpack, bag or just carry it in its supplied magnetic leather case. It can be assembled and disassembled in just a few seconds.

 

Scope of delivery:

  • wingman 15
  • Multifunction leather case
  • USB-C to USB-C cable
  • USB-C to USB-A cable
  • Mini HDMI to HDMI cable
  • power adapter
  • Brief instructions (DE / EN)

Wingman 15

SKU: 20220008589
€219.00Price
VAT Included |
  • Please contact us before returning the goods, we will be happy to send you a return slip for this.

     

    So that we can process your complaint as quickly as possible, we ask you to contact our service department in advance using the contact form or the contact details below.

     

    Telephone: +49 641 - 3994863

    E-mail address:  info@notebookwings.com

     

    For more information, please see the General Terms and Conditions & Customer Information and the Right of Withdrawal .

Wingman 15 - tragbarer 15,6 Zoll Full-HD Monitor


Synchronisierter Bildschirm oder sekundärer Bildschirm - frei wählbar.
Nutzen Sie den Wingman kinderleicht als alleinstehenden oder zusätzlichen Monitor für Ihren Laptop, PC, Mac, Konsole, Workstation, Server und Raspberry Pi. Ideal für Zuhause oder auch für unterwegs. Ebenso können Sie die Anzeige auf den Wingman Spiegeln, so ist er ein perfekter Begleiter für Präsentationen.

Mit einem HD-Schnittstellen Anschluss ist kein unnötiges Umstecken erforderlich. Mit einer Taste an der Seite können Sie alle Einstellungen vornehmen die Sie je nach Gerät benötigen.

 

HDR-Volltechnologie

Dank der HDR Technologie haben Sie erhebliche Verbesserung von Bildkontrasten und erleben so ein gestochen scharfes Bilderlebnis. Der tragbare Monitor verfügt über eine Auflösung von 1920 x 1080 Pixel und punktet mit satten Farben und einem weiten Betrachtungswinkel von 178°. Somit hat man garantiert eine perfekte Sicht aus jedem Blickwinkel

Gaming auch für unterwegs

Das Spieleerlebnis kommt keineswegs zu kurz, der Wingman ist mit allen gängigen Konsolen wie die Nintendo Switch, Playstation 4, Playstation 5, XBOX Series X und XBOX ONE kompatibel. Schließen Sie den HDMI Anschluss der Konsole einfach über den USB-C Anschluss an. Der Wingman bezieht auch über die Konsole seinen Strom und läuft absolut synchron.

 

Schlankes Design stark in der Leistung

Das super schlanke Metallgehäuse verleiht dem Wingman ein edles und robustes Design im Business look. Ideal für geschäftliche Termine, stecken Sie ihn einfach in einen Akten Koffer, einen Rucksack, in eine Tasche oder transportieren Sie ihn lediglich in seiner mitgelieferten magnetischen Lederhülle. Binnen weniger Sekunden ist er auf- und abgebaut.

 

Lieferumfang:

  • Wingman 15
  • Multifunktion Lederhülle
  • USB-C zu USB-C Kabel
  • USB-C zu USB-A Kabel
  • Mini-HDMI zu HDMI Kabel
  • Netzteil
  • Kurzanleitung (DE / EN)

Wingman 15

Artikelnummer: 20220008589
219,00 €Preis
inkl. MwSt. |
  • Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns vor dem Rückversand der Ware, wir lassen Ihnen gerne einen Retourschein hierfür zukommen.

     

    Damit wir Ihre Reklamation schnellstmöglich bearbeiten können, bitten wir Sie vorab über das Kontaktformular oder über die unteren Kontaktdaten mit unserer Serviceabteilung Verbindung aufzunehmen.

     

    Telefon: +49 641 - 3994863

    E-Mail-Adresse: info@notebookwings.com

     

    Für weitere Informationen schauen Sie bitte in den AGB & Kundeninformationen und im Widerrufsrecht nach.