Your perfect companion whether for business or pleasure, with this 15.6 inch mobile solution you can extend or mirror a monitor from anywhere via USB-C cable (full function is supported). With its razor-sharp HDR display with a resolution of 1920x1080 pixels, streaming also remains

High quality gaming experience.

Still9.jpg

ALL-ROUNDER

Slim design - strong in performance

The super slim metal housing gives the Wingman a noble and robust design with a business look. Ideal for business appointments, simply slip it into a briefcase, backpack, bag or just carry it in its included magnetic leather case. It can be assembled and disassembled in just a few seconds.

 

 

Mobile gaming monitor
 

Consoles such as the Nintendo Switch, Playstation 4, Playstation 5, Xbox 360, Xbox One, Xbox Series X are not neglected. The Wingman15 draws its power from the respective console and therefore does not require an additional power adapter.

Still4.jpg

wing man

clever, light and mobile

-1-
Unfold

Use a display or both! Open the displays to your desired viewing angle.

-2-
Put on

Simply place the frame on the laptop screen and slide it shut.

-3-
Plug in

You are ready to go! Expand or mirror your display whatever you want! It's so easy.

Many possibilities

Decide for yourself from which angle you look at your table or series.

Wingman_stelloptionen.png
Wingman_Handy_1200x1800.jpg

Plug and play monitor

The Wingman 15 is suitable for numerous areas of application, at work, at home or when travelling, the possibilities are numerous. Easily connect a cell phone for large-scale video streaming. Your laptop - mirror your monitor for a presentation or extend your monitor to the Wingman 15 for mobile and efficient work.

HDR full technology

Thanks to the HDR technology, you have a significant improvement in image contrast and experience a razor-sharp image experience. The portable monitor has a resolution of 1920 x 1080 pixels and scores with rich colors and a wide viewing angle of 178°. This guarantees a perfect view from every angle

What's in the box?

The Wingman 15 comes with plenty of accessories. You can do it for everyone right now

Connect and use application areas.

 

  • wingman 15

  • Instructions (DE / EN)

  • Magnetic 2-in-1 case

  • USB power connector

  • USB-C to USB-C Cable (Video & Sound & Charging)

  • USB-C to USB-A cable (charge only)

  • Mini HDMI to HDMI Cable (Video & Audio)

Dein perfekter Begleiter ob beruflich oder privat, mit dieser 15.6 Zoll mobilen Lösung kannst du von überall einen Monitor per USB-C Kabel (volle Funktion wird unterstützt) erweitern oder spiegeln. Mit seinem gestochen scharfen HDR-Display mit einer Auflösung von 1920x1080 Pixel bleibt auch das Streaming

Spieleerlebnis in hoher Qualität.

Still9.jpg

EIN ALLROUNDER

Schlankes Design - stark in der Leistung

Das super schlanke Metallgehäuse verleiht dem Wingman ein edles und robustes Design im Business look. Ideal für geschäftliche Termine, stecke ihn einfach in einen Akten Koffer, einen Rucksack, in eine Tasche oder transportiere ihn lediglich in seiner mitgelieferten magnetischen Lederhülle. Binnen weniger Sekunden ist er auf- und abgebaut.

 

 

Mobiler Gaming Monitor
 

Konsolen wie die Nintendo Switch, Playstation 4, Playstation 5, Xbox 360, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, kommen dabei nicht zu kurz. Der Wingman15 bezieht seinen Strom über die jeweilige Konsole und benötigt somit keinen weiterem Stromadapter.

Still4.jpg

Wingman

clever, leicht und mobil

-1-
Aufklappen

Die stylische Hülle dient zum Schutz des Displays und dient als Bildschirmständer.

-2-
Aufstellen

Nutze die verschiedenen Aufstell- Winkel der Hülle. Dank mattem Display überall einsetzbar.

-3-
Anschließen

Du bist startklar! Erweitere oder spiegele deine Anzeige! Es ist total einfach.

Viele Möglichkeiten

Entscheide selbst aus welchem Winkel heraus du arbeiten möchtest.

Wingman_stelloptionen.png
Wingman_Handy_1200x1800.jpg

Plug-and-Play Monitor

Der Wingman 15 eignet sich für zahlreiche Anwendungsbereiche, bei der Arbeit, Zuhause oder auf Reisen sind die Möglichkeiten vielzählig. Schließe   kinderleicht ein Handy an für großflächiges Video Streaming. Deinen Laptop - spiegeln Sie ihren Monitor für eine Präsentation oder erweitere deinen Monitor auf den Wingman 15 für eine mobile und effiziente Arbeit.

HDR-Volltechnologie

Dank der HDR Technologie hast du erhebliche Verbesserung von Bildkontrasten und erlebst so ein gestochen scharfes Bilderlebnis. Der tragbare Monitor verfügt über eine Auflösung von 1920 x 1080 Pixel und punktet mit satten Farben und einem weiten Betrachtungswinkel von 178°. Somit hat man garantiert eine perfekte Sicht aus jedem Blickwinkel.

Was steckt in der Box?

Der Wingman 15 wird mit reichlich Zubehör geliefert. Du kannst ihn sofort für alle

Anwendungsbereiche anschließen und verwenden.

 

  • Wingman 15

  • Anleitung (DE / EN)

  • Magnetische 2-in-1 Hülle

  • USB Strom Stecker

  • USB-C zu USB-C Kabel (Video & Ton & Laden)

  • USB-C zu USB-A Kabel (Nur laden)

  • Mini HDMI zu HDMI Kabel (Video & Audio)